3-24-16 SOLSC

I lay my head slowly down in the cold pillow. I pulled out my book and read until the show was back on. American Idol was on and I was listening to people sing their hearts out with their amazing voices. It is so awesome how everyone has a talent and how well the people singing show it. Beautiful singing filled my head as I watched people walk around the stage dramaticly. It is an amazing thing to show that you have a great voice on television.

1 thought on “3-24-16 SOLSC

  1. I love American Idol! Your post captures the serenity of their talent. It’s almost a relaxing experience to read your posts because you have a certain kind of style. The mood of it really makes me excited to read your posts It is amazing how people can have that much talent and be able to share it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *